Heartmelts

I need twitter for little stories like this but am not an avid follower/user of twitter:

My heart melted a thousand times last night. Zayan kissed my nose when I pretended to sleep. He then went back to sleeping pose – yknow, eyes closed but not really asleep. I waited a few seconds and kissed him back on his nose. My heart melted when he said ‘thank you’.

20140903-074547.jpg
As much as a tantrum-y child he can be, he can be a pretty sweet boy too.

Love you my boy,
Your mama

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

