Inspired baking

Great British Bake Off is back. Have been following it the last few weeks. Each week has a theme – like bread or pastries or cakes.

Ohhhh I just feel like eating baking whenever I watch it. I’m like – if they can do it, I can do it too! Ok so they seem to be the kind who bakes all the time but still! Amatuers! (Amatuers going professionals but hey ho, let me dream)

So I baked today. Cinnamon roll. Finally after craving it after so long.

20131014-005434.jpg

Ta da!

Also we had a play date with Reema and Riaz the other day. Reema baked these lemon flavoured cupcakes:

20131014-005527.jpg

Looks SO giod right? And it was good! Not too sweet or lemony. Just right!

Hipe you feel inspired. I’ve been with the bake off! Its been awhile since I last baked. More to come insyaAllah…

Love me

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

