Exhausted

Zayan is back to his normal self now, Alhamdulillah. It has been 2 weeks of on and off illness and so I pray that he will remain healthy,Amin!

Back to his normal self also
means he is EVERYWHERE! Going for the plants (we need to
relocate the plants), the kitchen, laundry, anywhere but his toys! Sigh.

I also realise I have to be squeaky clean now cos he picks up the smallest smudge of food spilled and the likes.

All in all, I’m ready for bed and its only 7.30 pm! Zayan is asleep and I hope stays asleep for awhile.

Been meaning to put up some links of things that have brought smile, chuckle and big LOL today.Will post it later!

20121013-194719.jpg

Sleep tight baby boy! I dont wanna hear a peep from you …. at least until I’ve had dinner!

Love, me

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

