Zayan Ali

Introducing my baby boy. Sleeping so peacefully, in his milk-drunken bliss. I wonder what you’re dreaming of
my boy,giving little smiles now
and then. Bathing, splashing around in milk perhaps?

Love
me

Ps my dad jokes that when he smiles it cos his ‘friend’ (aka tebuni/ uterus) is back to play with him. Apparently it’s what org dulu2 used to say…. to be honest,the thought freaks me out!

PPS. I know pic is rotated but I’m too lazy to edit it >_< Some head turning exercise for y’all today!

Leave a comment

December 21, 2011 · 4:10 pm

Leave a Reply

