That one thing

The other day, I spoke (more like whatsapp) with my friend and she has advised that I should find one thing in work to keep me going. And I’ve found it! Cuddling babies!

Alrite, alrite, call me broody. But I’m loving cuddling the little tots at work. And I’m also helping feed them in the meantime. I figure I need to get the practice heheh – alasan, mau cuddles saja!

On another bright note that kept me going last night (on night shift – yet again), I met up with a very good friend of mine who I haven’t seen for …. 2 years (it took us awhile to figure out the duration), Fats! It was soooo nice to see her again and caught up with each other and she’s also the last rnB to meet M.

Gaaah. Have to go in 20 minutes and balum mandi!

Love, me

20110703-085602.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

