Ganbatte Japan!

Watching the news. Looking at the pics of whats happening in Japan right now. My prayers for them, may there be ease in their burden and strength in them.

I came across this card that I meant to post to my grandma. It had pics of our wedding and of her. I forgot to sent it to her. Yet another one of my procrastinations. One night, I slept just like any other night. And the next morning, on tthat fateful 3rd of January this year, a call to say that she has gone.

I wished I’d given it to her. There seems to be a constant reminder in the world today that this world is only for a moment, and we should – must – live that moment as wisely as we can.

And also not to procrastinate!

Love me

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

